Does not contain animal products.
Free of the following allergens: Gluten, milk/casein, eggs, fish, shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, and soybeans. Contains no artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. Does not contain ingredients derived from genetically modified organisms (GMOs).
All Body of Harmony formulas meet or exceed cGMP quality standards.
Consult your healthcare practitioner prior to use: individuals with medical conditions and / or taking medication should discuss potential interactions with their healthcare practitioner. Do not use if tamper seal is damaged. DO NOT take if you are PREGNANT or LACTATING unless you have checked with your physician first. Stop the product immediately and report to Body Of Harmony staff if any side effects or allergic reactions occur. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.
*** These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. ***